Staff

Executive Director
David Hope, CPA, CGA
David@AFChelps.ca

Program Manager
Leah Erbe
Leah@AFChelps.ca

Senior Program Worker
Christine Rossi-Wright, BEd, MSW, RSW (Ont.)
Christine@afchelps.ca

Case Manager
Emily Hill, MSW, RSW (Ont.)
Emily@AFChelps.ca

Program Support Worker
Elaina Pawelka
Elaina@AFChelps.ca

Communications Coordinator
Lilya Sultanova
Lilya@afchelps.ca

Outreach Assistant
Amanda Smith
Outreach@AFChelps.ca

Fundraising idea

Hold a benefit at your theatre! Learn more ›

“I can’t begin to tell you what it meant for The AFC to have my back”

More from Debbie